Falkirk Officers (II) Roll of Honour



```
Captain Grahame H Wade - 7<sup>th</sup> A & SH, Falkirk;
Capt. James F Morris - MC & Bar & Belgium Croix de Guerre, RAF, Polmont;
Major A B King – 7<sup>th</sup> A & SH, Antermony;
Major James F Jones - A & SH, Larbert;
Capt. A R Orr - Scots Guards, Kinnaird;
Capt. Sydney G Hague MC - Bedfordshire Regt, Carron;
Capt. R M Wallace - RAMC, Falkirk;
Capt. Ellis G Pitcairn - Black Watch;
Capt. A Graham Spark - KOYLI, Grangemouth;
Capt. W S O'May MC - HLI, Falkirk;
Lieut. J T Paton - RSF, Falkirk;
Lieut. James A S Burges - RAMC, Carronshore;
Lieut. Kenneth McCaskill - Gordon Hlrs, Larbert;
Capt. R L Hannah MC - HLI, Falkirk;
Sub Lieut. James McCulloch - RNR, Falkirk;
Lieut. John G Sherriff - 7<sup>th</sup> A & SH, Stenhouse;
Lieut. P J C Wilson - Cameron Hlrs, son of Sheriff John Wilson KC;
Lieut. Fred Cameron DCM - A & SH, Falkirk;
Lieut. Q Mr James Inglis – A & SH, Larbert;
Lieut. Colin H Stein - 7<sup>th</sup> A & SH, Polmont;
Lieut. Kenneth McDonald - RFC, Falkirk;
Lieut. R G Hunter - A & SH, Larbert;
Lieut. Andrew Nicol - KOSB, Falkirk;
Lieut. George Reid – RFA, Larbert;
Lieut. J A M Miller - NF, formerly Larbert;
Lieut. William T Galbraith - RFC, Grangemouth;
Lieut. W S Johnston – A & SH, Falkirk.
```

Also listed without photographs:

```
Capt. A S Hunter MC – A & SH, Larbert;
Capt. J W Frew MC – RAMC, Denny;
Lieut. James McGregor MC – Royal Scots, formerly Falkirk;
Lieut. D S Gibson Turnbull – Black Watch & RFC, Falkirk;
Lieut. L F E Leslie – King's African Rifles, Falkirk;
Lieut. Frank Saunders – A & SH, formerly Falkirk;
Lieut. John Ferguson – HLI, Falkirk;
Lieut. J B McKillop – SA Infy, formerly Falkirk.
```

Printed by F Johnston & Co from Falkirk Herald Peace Number 19th July 1919.

This document is now held by Falkirk Archives at Callendar House (ref. no. a812.9/16).